Visit York, England, Tour of York
English Español. Bienvenida a York, Inglaterra Francais. Bienvenue  York Japanese Italiano. Benvenuti a York Deutsch. Willkommen In York, England
 
York Minster York Walls & Bars Bed & Breakfast Recommended Shops In York Panoramic Photos History of York

York Races

York Races

York Races Fixtures 2014

Dante Festival
Wednesday 14 May 2014 - Musidora Stakes
Thursday 15 May 2014 - Dante Stakes
Friday 16 May 2014 - Yorkshire Cup

May Spring Meeting
Saturday 31 May 2014

June Meeting
Friday 13 June 2014 - Mid Summer Raceday
Saturday 14 June 2014 - Macmillan Charity Raceday

The John Smith's Cup at York

John Smith's Cup Meeting
Friday 11 July 2014 - Summer Stakes
Saturday 12 July 2014 - John Smith's Cup

The Beach Boys

Music Showcase Weekend
Friday 25 July 2014
The Beach Boys to headline on the Friday evening.

Wet Wet Wet

Saturday 26 July 2014
Wet Wet Wet to headline Music Showcase Saturday.

Welcome To York Racecourse

Ebor Festival

Wednesday 20 August 2014
2013: 'Declaration Of War' won the Juddmonte International, Group 1 Race.
Thursday 21 August 2014 - Darley Yorkshire Oaks
Friday 22 August 2014 - Coolmore Nunthorpe
Saturday 23 August 2014 - Ebor

The feature race of the Saturday will remain the Ebor, the oldest, probably most famous race at York and the richest handicap in Europe.

Ebor 2013 - Tiger Cliff, Wins The Famous Ebor
Ebor 2014 - Louis Steward wins aboard Mutual Regard

Tiger Cliff
Tiger Cliff

September Meeting
Sunday 7 September 2014 - The Press Family Raceday

York Racecourse

York Races - October
Friday 10 October 2014
Saturday 11 October 2014

Ladies Day York Racecourse

York Racecourse

York Racecourse

York Racecourse is named the Knavesmire. Feature races include The Ebor (August), The John Smiths Cup and Juddmonte International.
World class racing at a world class racecourse!

York Racecourse is located just outside the city of York with good links from the M1 and A1. During race meetings there are good road signs to avoid the city centre traffic. There is a racecourse shuttle-bus from outside York Railway Station to the Racecourse. Running upto every 20 minutes. Show York Racecourse on the map - York YO23 1EX

Raceday Tickets & Badges

To purchase advanced tickets call York Racecourse Tel: 01904 620911.
To confirm 2014 race fixtures, get the latest racing news, race start times, entrance prices, buy tickets online, course information, hospitality visit yorkracecourse.co.uk

Racecourse

View our 360 degree interactive movie taken at the winning post.
Winning Post - Quicktime

Chester Races

What's On York

 

City of York

Minsters Reach

Royal York Hotel
Royal York Hotel

Hotel 53
Hotel 53 York

The Grange Hotel
The Grange Hotel

Monkbar Hotel
Monkbar Hotel

Middlethorpe Hall
Middlethorpe Hall

Ibis York
Ibis York

Hotels In York

York Minster

What's On York

Hotels In York

Chester 360° - Visit Chester, UK
Visit Liverpool UK
Bath 360 - A Guide To Bath, England


York360 York Tourist Attractions

Home What's On In York Contact Page Top
York Restaurants Add Event Site Map York Links
York Hotels York Map   © All Rights Reserved